Contact Us

Delta Community Supports Administrative Office
Gwynedd Hall, Suite 400
1777 Sentry Parkway West, Blue Bell, PA 19422
David Wyher, President and Founder, dwyher@deltaweb.org
Phone: 215-654-1000 • Fax: 215-641-0393

Delta Community Center
1700 Woodbourne Road, Levittown, PA 19057
Heather Stuber, Associate Director, hstuber@deltaweb.org
Phone: 215-943-9230 • Fax: 215-943-7391

Community Living PA
720 Johnsville Blvd., Suite 700, Warminster, PA 18974
Nanette Wolf, Director of Residential Services, nwolf@deltaweb.org
Phone: 215-953-9255 • Fax: 215-953-9207

Delta NJ Central Region Office
1130 Route 202 South, Building C1
Raritan, NJ  08869
Monique Lewis, Regional Director, mlewis@deltaweb.org
Phone:  908-707-8844 • Fax: 908-707-1814

Delta NJ Southern Region Office
5914 Main Street, Suite 101
Mays Landing, NJ  08330
Lisa Shockley, Regional Director, lshockley@deltaweb.org
Phone:  609-909-3780 • Fax:  609-909-3788

Human Resources
720 Johnsville Blvd., Suite 700, Warminster, PA 18974
Bruce Sparks, Director of Human Resources, bsparks@deltaweb.org
Phone: 215-953-0325 • Fax: 215-953-0750

Delta Family Services and Foster Care
2210 Mt. Carmel Avenue, Glenside, PA 19038
Kerry Krieger, Director of Family Services, kkrieger@deltaweb.org
Phone: 215-887-6300 • Fax: 215-887-6400

Delta Facilities
720 Johnsville Blvd., Suite 700, Warminster, PA 18974
John C. Komisor, Director of Facilities, jkomisor@deltaweb.org
Pennsylvania: Phone: 215-953-9255 Ext 350 • Fax: 215-268-3776
New Jersey: Phone: 908-707-8844 Ext 132 • Fax: 908-707-1814